You never gave up

God, You are faithful.

I’m sorry, that I’ve been blinded…

You have reminded me of Your Words…You were there all along. But I wasn’t able to see You because I was focused on myself…

Sunday (Before I committed a grave sin)

Romans 12:2

Do not conform any longer to the patterns of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is, his good pleasing and perfect will.

Monday (When I was in agony for my sin)

Deuteronomy 20:4

For the LORD your God is the one who goes with you to fight for you against your enemies to give you victory.

Tuesday (Before I tried to take my life)

Proverbs 22:6

Train up a child in the way he should go, and when he is old he will not depart from it.

Wednesday (When I felt I can’t go on)

Philippians 4:13

I can do everything through him who gives me strength.

Thursday (When I accepted the renewal of my commitment with God)

Deuteronomy 20: 3-4

He shall say: “Hear, O Israel, today you are going into battle against your enemies. Do not be fainthearted or afraid; do not be terrified or give way to panic before them. For the LORD your God is the one who goes with you to fight for you against your enemies to give you victory.

Friday (When I was battling with anger, blame, guilt, regret and shame for what I’ve done)

Ephesians 4:31-32

Get rid of all bitterness, rage and anger, brawling and slander, along with every form of malice. Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ, God forgave you.

Praise the Lord for His faithfulness! Hallelujah to the Only God, The Maker of Heaven and Earth! Rejoice! Rejoice!

Leave a Reply

